May. 06, 2018
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 06, 2018
2Season 2 Jan. 27, 2023


Shortly after arriving in New York City, 22-year-old Tess lands a job at a celebrated downtown restaurant. Swiftly introduced to the world of drugs, alcohol, love, lust, dive bars, and fine dining, she learns to navigate the chaotically alluring, yet punishing life she has stumbled upon.

Original title Sweetbitter
TMDb Rating 8.3
First air date May. 06, 2018
Last air date Jun. 10, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Falling Skies
Stargate Atlantis
Let It Shine
El Chapo
Finding Carter
Baby Daddy
Warehouse 13
The Enemy Within
This Is Us
The Expanse
Grey’s Anatomy
Boardwalk Empire

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published