Being Mary Jane

Being Mary Jane

Being Mary Jane

Jan. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2014
2Season 2 Feb. 03, 2015
3Season 3 Oct. 21, 2015
4Season 4 Jan. 10, 2017
5Season 5 Jan. 31, 2023
  • 5 - 1
    Jan. 31, 2023



Aaron D. Spears isMark Bradley
Mark Bradley
Gabrielle Union isMary Jane Paul
Mary Jane Paul
Stephen Bishop isDavid Paulk
David Paulk
Lisa Vidal isKara Lynch
Kara Lynch
Richard Roundtree isPaul Patterson
Paul Patterson
Margaret Avery isHelen Patterson
Helen Patterson
Raven Goodwin isNiecy Patterson
Niecy Patterson
B.J. Britt isPaul Patterson
Paul Patterson
Richard Brooks isPatrick Patterson
Patrick Patterson


Mary Jane Paul is a one-woman-show: a successful TV news anchor, and an entirely self-sufficient powerhouse who remains devoted to a family that doesn’t share her motivation. Intense drama and unforgettable moments unfold as Mary Jane juggles her life, her relationships, her work, and commitments to her family.

Being Mary Jane
Being Mary Jane
Being Mary Jane
Original title Being Mary Jane
TMDb Rating 7.8
First air date Jan. 07, 2014
Last air date Sep. 18, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 50

Similar titles

Battlestar Galactica
The Mist
High Maintenance
Marvel’s Iron Fist
The Borgias
Desperate Housewives
The Order

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published